About US

With its fundamental approach, uncompromising commitment to continuous quality, structuring for uninterrupted service, expert teams and project experience, DEKA-ORBITA GROUP is one of the telecommunications and construction leading companies consisting of different sub companies in different areas in Turkey and Ukraine.

 

  • DEKA Group is mainly operating in Telco/GSM Sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.
  • ORBITA Group is mainly operating in an Alternative Energy and Building infrastructure sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.

Orbita Energy was established inside the Orbita group by people who have provided service, R&D and infrastructure services in the electric, electronics, and telecommunication sector for more than 10 years in Turkey and Ukraine.

The most important work you want to do in your new field of activity is to save your country from external dependence on renewable energy as soon as possible. In order to do this, you will transform the knowledge you already possess from one side to the other, and you will expand your investments by means of the gains and the incentives you have obtained from it.

Our vision

Being one of the leading TECHNOLOGY brands of Ukraine that can make its own R & D, produce new generation patented products that serve the environment and humanity, make end-to-end installation and services of its products, and serve customers 24/7.

Our mission

We will work with our strength to produce, prepare and present the most accurate products that will benefit our customers by developing innovative products that take advantage of the power of technology to leave a livable world to our future generations so that New Ukraine can take its place in the "New World" ...

About

  • DEKA Group is mainly operating in Telco/GSM Sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.
  • ORBITA Group is mainly operating in an Alternative Energy and Building infrastructure sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.

Contacts in Ukraine

  • Ukraine, Dnipro
    39A, Ivana Franko str.

  • +380 56 732 09 92

  • +380 56 732 09 93

  • info@orbitaenergy.com

Contacts in Turkey

Copyright Orbita Engineering ltd. ©2020

О нас

Благодаря своему основательному подходу, бескомпромиссному непрервыному стремлению к качеству, внедрению бесперебойного обслуживания, командам экспертов и опыту работы, DEKA-ORBITA GROUP является одной из ведущих телекоммуникационных и строительных компаний, состоящих из разных субкомпаний в разных направлениях как в Турции, так и в Украине.

  • DEKA GROUP в основном работает в секторе Telco / GSM на рынках Украины и Турции.
  • ORBITA GROUP в основном работает в секторе альтернативной энергетики и строительства на рынках Украины и Турции.

Orbita Energy была создана внутри Orbita group людьми, которые уже более 10 лет предоставляют услуги, R & D и инфраструктурные услуги в секторе электротехники, электроники и телекоммуникаций в Турции и Украине.

Самая важная работа, которую хочется сделать в новой сфере деятельности, - как можно скорее уберечь страну от внешней зависимости от возобновляемых источников энергии.

Наше видение

Являясь одним из ведущих технологичных брендов Украины, которые могут создавать собственные R & D, выпускать запатентованные продукты нового поколения, которые служат окружающей среде и человечеству, обеспечивать полный цикл по установке и обслуживанию своих продуктов и предоставлять сервис клиентам в режиме 24/7.

Наша миссия

Мы будем с усердием работать, чтобы производить, готовить и представлять наиболее правильные продукты, которые принесут пользу нашим клиентам посредством разработки инновационных продуктов, использующих преимущества технологий, чтобы оставить пригодный для жизни мир для наших будущих поколений, чтобы Новая Украина могла принять свое место в «Новом Мире» ...

О нас

  • DEKA Group в основном работает в секторе Telco / GSM на рынках Украины и Турции.
  • ORBITA Group в основном работает в секторе альтернативной энергетики и строительства на рынках Украины и Турции.

Контакты в Украине

  • Украина, г. Днепр
    ул. Ивана Франко, 39а

  • +380 56 732 09 92

  • +380 56 732 09 93

  • info@orbitaenergy.com

Контакты в Турции

Copyright Orbita Engineering ltd. ©2019