Our Services

Turnkey Solution Focused Service Approach

We provide turnkey projects to our customers. Within this scope, we offer R&D, PROJECTION, SUPPLY, INSTALLATION, ACTIVATION, SERVICE, 7/24 MONITORING AND PERIODICAL MAINTENANCE services.

R&D

We prepare project files by making field surveys by our expert teams in order to accurately determine the needs of our customers and direct them to all of the activity subjects. We support our clients with our expert consultants and project software to participate in grant support programs. We offer two-dimensional and three-dimensional realistic models to our customers before the application and eliminate the possible uneasiness of our customers. We can respond to these needs of our customers by doing static calculations or soil analysis when needed.

FIELD DISCOVERY AND PROJECTION

In order to accurately determine all of the activity subjects according to the customer's request we prepare the project files by making field explorations by our expert teams in order to direct them.

MANUFACTURING

Manufacture of galvanized carcass for use in alternative energy systems installations, manufacture of smart cards for energy control and management, manufacture of portable energy systems, etc.

INSTALLATION

With our 150 staff and more than 100 trained technical staff, we can provide installation services for all kinds of Alternative Energy Systems, Transmission Lines, Solar Energy, Wind Energy, Wind Measurement (MET) Towers, Alarm Systems, Security Cameras, Fiber Optic Systems, etc.

PROCUREMENT

In order to provide quality service to our customers, we prefer to supply all the products we use in our assemblies firsthand by ourselves. We are certain of the quality of the materials we offer. We can provide a guarantee period of up to 10 years of electronic products we have delivered to our customers regardless of the manufacturer's guarantee.

7/24 SERVICE

One of the biggest problems of our country is the lack of quality and fast service understanding. Within this scope, we thought that our teams, who have been working for corporate firms for years and have worked with special KPI values, will be very valuable especially in the alternative energy sector if they can provide 7-24 field service. Whenever you are looking for any breakdown day or night in your power generation facility, the nearest team will be at your side with a backup material within 24 hours.

CONDITION MONITORING

We can monitor the situation of the systems we set up in the direction of our customers' requests for 7/24. In this regard, we can intervene in the future without any problems. In the same way we have our monitoring services for intelligent alarm modules, transformer alarm modules and other products we manufacture and sell.

HELPDESK

Our Helpdesk staff, consisting of technical staff working 7/24 based on our call center, is waiting for our customers. We can communicate both the alarms they receive on the monitor to the customers and direct emergency response teams to the scene by responding instantly to the emergency calls from the customers.

About

  • DEKA Group is mainly operating in Telco/GSM Sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.
  • ORBITA Group is mainly operating in an Alternative Energy and Building infrastructure sector in the markets of Ukraine and Turkey.

Contacts in Ukraine

  • Ukraine, Dnipro
    39A, Ivana Franko str.

  • +380 56 732 09 92

  • +380 56 732 09 93

  • info@orbitaenergy.com

Contacts in Turkey

Copyright Orbita Engineering ltd. ©2020

Наши услуги

Подход к предоставлению решений под ключ

Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам проекты «под ключ». В рамках этого, мы предлагаем R & D, ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, СНАБЖЕНИЕ, УСТАНОВКУ, ЗАПУСК, 7/24 МОНИТОРИНГ И ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ.

R&D

Мы готовим файлы проектов, проводя обследования площадок нашими экспертными группами, чтобы точно определять потребности наших клиентов. Мы поддерживаем наших клиентов нашими экспертами-консультантами и программным обеспечением для участия в программах поддержки грантов. Мы предлагаем перед внедрением проекта двухмерные и трехмерные реалистичные модели и устраняем возможные неудобства для наших клиентов. Мы можем реагировать на потребности наших клиентов, выполняя статические расчеты или анализ почвы, когда это необходимо.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Производство оцинкованного каркаса для использования при установке станций с альтернативными источниками энергии, производство смарт-карт для контроля и управления энергией, производство переносных энергетических систем и т.д.

МОНТАЖНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

Имея в штате более 150 сотрудников и более чем 100 обученных технических специалистов, мы можем предоставить услуги по установке всех видов альтернативных энергетических систем, линий передачи, солнечной энергии, ветроэнергетики, измерения ветра, систем сигнализации, охранных камер, волоконно-оптических систем, и т.д.

МАТЕРИАЛЬНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ

Для предоставления качественного сервиса нашим клиентам, мы предпочитаем поставлять всю продукцию, используемую при монтаже, собственноручно. Мы уверены в качестве материалов, которые мы предлагаем. Мы можем предоставить гарантийный срок до 10 лет на электронную продукцию, которую мы поставляем нашим клиентам, независимо от гарантии производителя.

24/7 СЕРВИС

24/7 Одной из самых больших проблем нашей страны является отсутствие понимания качества и скорости предоставления услуг. В рамках этого, мы думаем, что наши команды, которые много лет проработали в корпоративных компаниях, опираясь в работе на KPI, будут приносить ценность особенно в секторе альтернативной энергетики, если они смогут предоставить сервис в режиме 24/7 на объектах. Всякий раз, когда вы сталкиваетесь днем или ночью с аварией в вашем энергетическом комплексе, ближайшая команда с необходимыми запасными модулями будет на Вашем объекте в течение 24 часов.

КОНТРОЛЬ СОСТОЯНИЯ

Мы можем отслеживать работу систем, которые мы установили для наших клиентов, в режиме 7/24. В этом отношении, мы можем без проблем вмешиваться в будущее. Точно так же у нас есть наши услуги мониторинга умных модулей сигнализации, модулей сигнализации преобразователей и других продуктов, которые мы производим и продаем.

ДИСПЕТЧЕРИЗАЦИЯ

Наш дежурный персонал диспетчерской, состоящий из технических специалистов, работающий в режиме 24/7 на базе нашего call-центра, ждет наших клиентов. Мы можем как передавать данные о сигналах тревоги заказчику, которые диспетчеры получают при мониторинге, так и непосредственно отправлять аварийные бригады на место события, мгновенно реагируя на экстренные вызовы от клиентов.

О нас

  • DEKA Group в основном работает в секторе Telco / GSM на рынках Украины и Турции.
  • ORBITA Group в основном работает в секторе альтернативной энергетики и строительства на рынках Украины и Турции.

Контакты в Украине

  • Украина, г. Днепр
    ул. Ивана Франко, 39а

  • +380 56 732 09 92

  • +380 56 732 09 93

  • info@orbitaenergy.com

Контакты в Турции

Copyright Orbita Engineering ltd. ©2019